The Future of Work: AI, Web3 and beyond

Also, Hi!

Hi there,

It’s been more than a year since I wrote my last newsletter. A lot has happened in my life since then. I had a son, got deeper into my 30s and I started working full-time in web3.

Since I started working for Giveth and General Magic, I learned a ton, and since one of my passions in life is teaching others, I thought it would be nice to restart my newsletter with all of the new things I learned over the last couple of years.

Does the world need another newsletter? Probably not.

However, I do feel like I have a lot that I can teach others, and I know that many people can benefit from some of what I have learned, especially when it comes to:

  • Web3 and working for a DAO

  • How to use AI and no code tools to be more productive

  • Updates on digital marketing trends

All of my upcoming newsletters will be practical. I won’t be sharing news or shallow content. Instead, my newsletter will be an educational resource. Every week you’ll learn something new in the world of web3, marketing and AI.

I can’t promise to be an expert on everything I’ll discuss (some of these fields are so new that almost no one is), but I will give my perspective on how I’m actually using whatever tools, principles or strategies I’ll discuss in a practical way that anyone can apply.

Sound interesting?

Subscribe and stay tuned!

Next week’s newsletter will be about the process I went through to publish an Audiobook on Audible.

Much love,
Ahmad